3 T-Shirts 3 Prices!

A Budget to Suit All!

I love our high street! Why? Because you can find almost any take on designer wear out that at a fraction of the cost.

Now don’t get me wrong I do agree that for some things you definitely ” Get what you pay for!” (In my case jeans, now don’t get me started on that one).

But T-Shirts!!! Well for me a t-shirt tends to last 1 season 2 at most so really I don’t want to spend an awful lot on something that doesn’t have great longevity, would you agree?

So with this in mind I decided to see what caught my eye without glancing at the price tickets just to see how the prices varied. Below are 3 from the lowest to the most expensive. Have a look and see if you can guess the order before I give you the prices at th end.

Well can you tell the difference, is there any?

The first 1 is from Top Shop at £22.00

The 2nd is from VB herself at £215.00

The 3rd River Island at £10.00

Like I said for a t-shirt  NO THANKS !

I think I’d rather spend the extra £205 on uhmm lets see some JEANS!!!

~ by allysonmccourtstyle on March 22, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
