Versace and H&M!

What a Collaboration!

Well H&M are one of my favourite high-street stores and when I heard their latest collaboration was with Versace well I went into hyperventilation!!!  November felt like an eternity away which is when they are launching, the 17th to be precise. Well thanks to Instyle we can all have a sneak preview of what will be on offer and I must say I am impressed so far.

I am wondering though if the men will be equally as eager to walk out in some of the outfits on display? I can’t really visualise this Bright Pink suit walking down Sunderland high street, although I’m sure the Black and White ensemble would go down well in Newcastle!

 

What do you think ,will you be buying anything for your better half for the festive season maybe? If so I think it wise to hang on to the receipt.

To view more got to http://www.instyle.co.uk/fashion/editors-picks/first-look-versace-for-hm#3

~ by allysonmccourtstyle on October 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
