Wide Belts!

Just for you Karen!

Well I said I would get on the case for you and here they are a selection of wider belts just for you!!! The  are all priced below £15.00 and can be found at

http://www.thelatestthing.co.uk/belt-trends.asp

~ by allysonmccourtstyle on October 20, 2011.

7 Responses to “Wide Belts!”

  1. I really like the leafy one 🙂

  2. You’re too good to me – I’m so glad you’re not a traffic warden or something like that!

  3. I think you would even find a way to wear that uniform in a stylish way! ;o)

  4. Let’s see a post on styling uniforms 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
