Vintage Inspired Pens!

Pen or Pendant?

Well I don’t know about you but I am always losing my pen. No matter how many I buy and keep in every handbag, they never seem to be there when I want one! A bit like the missing sock in the washing machine scenario!

Anyway back to the point… I  now have a very stylish and practical solution to this problem in the form of this beautiful antique inspired pendant pen! 

Now what to do with my keys?!?!

~ by allysonmccourtstyle on April 15, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
