From Leggings to Jeggings to Meggings!

Meggings and Skorts!

Yes you did read that right, no it wasn’t a spelling mistake. So what am I talking about?

Well apparently it is the new big trend in menswear for next spring/summer …yes that’s right leggings and skirts/shorts for men. Uhhhmmmm?

 Now sadly I have no images to show you but I’m sure there will be very soon. Don’t believe me well read it for yourself

 http://fashion.telegraph.co.uk/columns/gareth-wyn/TMG8090455/The-Price-is-right.html 

and watch this space as soon as I come across some examples I’ll let you see then again maybe not could I inflict that upon you!

~ by allysonmccourtstyle on October 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
