Laser Focus – Part 2

Miracle Wrinkle Cure or Not?

Well a month ago to the day you may remember me telling you about the new laser Focus serum from Clinique. I was tempted to try this out by the promise from the sales assistant that in a month I would see some STRIKING results ie my laughter lines ha ha! would be dramatically reduced and my general appearance would look smoother and fresher thus taking a few years of my age. Yes 10 years would do nicely thank-you.

Well like I said before no standing in the shopping precinct while strangers make guesses about that for me, thank-you very much. I cannot understand why some people put themselves through that.

So you will just have to look at the after  photo below and let me know what you think. I will say one thing though the left hand that I actually use to drop the serum on before I apply it to my face is looking very good these days. So I think I may just become left-handed and start to shake with it when meeting and greeting from now on!

W ell here you go…..    WOW not bad eh?  the hair colour has even changed!!!  Think I lost a couple of decades there…who needs T.V. eh

~ by allysonmccourtstyle on October 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
