Trendy Leopard Print Handbags for Autumn/Winter

Gorgeous Handmade Bags!

Like most women I am partial to the odd handbag or 2 or 3 or….need I go on? Like shoes can we have too many?

Now I’m not really into designer bags as I tend to think they are a little over priced and I just love a bargain. Also I tend to swap and change a lot and well I wouldn’t be able to satisfy my different bag every other day if I didn’t hunt down the bargains would I?

That said I also love to find something that not many other people have, or in other words ,are a bit special and quite unique. So I’m going to share a couple of  the latest offerings from a lady called Karina who always manages to make beautiful, hard-wearing, fantastic quality and very different bags to what you will find on the high street. These 2 examples also happen to  indulge this seasons obsession with animal print too. Take a look and see what you think.

Be sure to check out her web site for lots of other equally gorgeous designs www.karinasbags.co.uk

       

~ by allysonmccourtstyle on October 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
