Laser Focus!

Serum vs Laser?

I’ve never been one to experiment with face creams or  be taken in by all the so-called miracle creams on the market. Up until my early 20’s I suffered from acne and when I tried Clinique and it cleared up I was so grateful I became a lifelong loyal fan. So when I read about these miracle creams and serums etc I don’t really pay that much attention. However no longer in my mid 20’s and being a sun worshipper in the past, the thought of some miracle that might help slow down the ever-increasing wrinkles does sound quite appealing. Especially one that claims to have the same effect as a laser.

So when I heard about Clinique’s new Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & Damage Corrector  Serum (bit of a mouthful) I decided to find out more and give it a go.

Apparently within 4 weeks my lines and wrinkles will show a STRIKING improvement! That sounds good enough for me. I wont go into all the scientific jargon, you can read about that yourself , I will however report back in 4 weeks time and let you know how many years I’ve managed to take of my age.

I won’t though be standing in some shopping precinct asking for before and after guesses, you’ll just have to take my word for it!

~ by allysonmccourtstyle on September 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
