V Festival

What Did I Miss?

Well I was supposed to be at V festival this weekend but sadly had to sell my ticket! Apparently I wasn’t missed much though and everyone had a ball, I know this without a shadow of a doubt because I kept receiving photo’s showing me what I was missing! Thankyou Jen and Tony how kind!
Anyway aswell as missing all the music, I missed seeing what everyone was wearing too. So I’ve been looking around on various sites etc and came across this one which is giving advice on how the stars apply their make-up, bye MAC too which is one of my favourite ranges.

Flame-haired Florence Welch called in the MAC pros to her dressing room to create her V fest debut look. She teamed her sheer black, gold embellished dress with gold glitter on eyelids and black kohl on the inner rims, with her signature deep red lips (coloured in with MAC’s Longwear Lipstick in Pro…
~ by allysonmccourtstyle on August 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
