My Animal Print Buys!

Prints, blouses and trousers

Following on from a few of my previous posts (trousers,blouses and animal prints) I decided to take some of my own advice and….go shopping!!!

I know I do this quite regularly but I’m not compulsive and I only buy

1. If I love it,

2. If I already have something in my wardrobe it will up-date,

3. If I know I’ll wear it loads and,

4.  If it’s a bargain, I love a bargain.

So I had a little time to spare and went looking for some animal print. Not difficult it’s everywhere. Now this normally puts me of but I was drawn to this blouse from Topshop, I can see it with my jeans and some killer heels and nice belt.

 Then I saw the pants and I just love this shape so I thought what the hell in for a penny and I already have a fab little vintage waistcoat just perfect to go with them.

So just to prove I practice what I preach here they are, oh and please rest assured they will never be worn together!!!

     www.topshop.com

~ by allysonmccourtstyle on August 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
