New Season Jeans

VB Denim

 Anyone who knows me well will know I love my jeans! While I love a bargain I have been known to spend silly money when I find the perfect pair…well they do last a long,long time.

 Anyway I’ve just been looking at the new VB denim range and well I’m not very impressed with the jeans or the extremely silly price tag that  goes with them. I’m sure she will look fabulous in them though and she doesn’t exactly have to count the pennies either, take a look and see what you think. See more at

~ by allysonmccourtstyle on August 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
