Bags of Style!

Furry bags why not?

I think I’ve already mentioned that fur is going to be quite big come autumn/winter, maybe more than once as I do have a habit of repeating myself. It’s that time of year though when I get excited about what I  will bring into my wardrobe to update it slightly.

Anyway if you can’t quite see yourself walking around wrapped up in it why not try it as an accessory! This bag is from Warehouse and I think it looks great with the rest of this outfit, very stylish without looking to “faddy”. What do you think?

 Photo courtesy of http://instyle.com

~ by allysonmccourtstyle on July 22, 2010.

One Response to “Bags of Style!”

  1. We can never have too many bags, to I would certainly buy a furry one! My favourite one of the moment has been a grey leather one with fringing, but part of the fringe has fallen off – OMG! I need to treat myself to a new one to get over the trauma, so who knows, it might be furry. I’m going to York in a couple of weeks and they have loads of great bag shops there – will keep you posted about how I get on 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
